Patron’s Trophy Winners



In a close finish, David Carr pipped Giovanni Puglisi to win the men’s trophy with Bob Schickert 3rd. In the women’s event, only 14 points separated the first three, with Gillian Young taking out the title from Cathy McCloskey with Carmel Meyer 3rd. Full results to follow later.


Latest News …

State Championships

Main weekend results

Steeplechase Result

10,000m Result

9 March Results


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events