Perth Marathon



Congratulation to the 20 MAWA athletes who completed the Perth marathon this morning.

Bob Lane once again won the Jim Barnes trophy with 81.88%, just beating new member Gary Peace on 81.29%.

Well done to our age-category winners Kim Thomas, (who was 6th overall), Lachlan Marr, Gary Peace, Rosemary Giles, (5th female overall), and Sandra Stockman. Bob Lane was second in his age-category.

See the MAWA results. Perth Marathon 2015


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events