2016 Perth Marathon – MAWA Finishers



Attached below is the list of MAWA finishers.

Congratulation to Tony Smith for winning the Jim Barnes Trophy for the highest age-graded performance. He won this by a whisker from Liz Neville

Thanks to Barbara for compiling these results and doing the calculations for the trophy. Any corrections or omissions contact her on vetrunners@iinet.net.au

MAWA Members 2016 Perth Marathon Results

Full Results for 2016 Perth Marathon


Latest News …


The 2024/25 membership form will be available in early September giving new members 13 months for the price of 12. In the meantime prospective new members should just pay the $5 visitor fee at MAWA events.

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events