2016 Handicap Trophy



A very close run thing this year, and any of the first six could have taken the trophy with a convincing run at the final event, Canning Caper.

Congratulations to Keith

  1. Keith Atkinson  46
  2. Milton Mavrick  52
  3. John Fisher  55
  4. Don Pattinson  63
  5. Tristan Bell  64
  6. Bob Schickert  65


Latest News …

State Championships

Main weekend results

Steeplechase Result

10,000m Result

9 March Results


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events