2018 Handicap trophy



At the final event, we did not have our usual exciting race for the trophy, as Elizabeth already had an unassailable lead. 

Congratulations to Elizabeth and the Trophy will be presented in the new year.

1.Elizabeth Gomez
2.Tristan Bell
3.Akos Gyarmathy
4.Rochelle Airey
5.Jason Kell
6.David Baird
7.Keith Atkinson
8.Brian Bennett
9.Charlie Chan
10.Bob Schickert
11.Alex Tinniswood
12.Gary Fisher
13.Frank Price


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events