2013 Perth Marathon


in Road Results

Name Age Time
Kim Thomas M35 2:49:41
Michihito Muroi M55 3:07:34
Bob Lane M65 3:07:37
Peter March M50 3:18:04
Ante Perdija M40 3:18:52
Lisa Searle W40 3:19:47
Paul Ankers M55 3:25:42
Brian Bennett M65 3:33:47
Tony Smith M35 3:39:02
Jackson Wong M45 4:01:38
Jim Klinge M65 4:15:30
John Batta M45 4:22:20
Nick Miletic M60 4:40:17
Bronwyn Smith W40 4:45:29
John Pellier M70 4:46:06
Keith Miller M60 4:54:25



2023/24 membership fees are $50/$40 for renewals and $60/$50 for new members. PLEASE ENSURE YOU FILL IN THE RIGHT FORM

Follow this link to renew membership – Renew membership

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – New or past members

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Latest News …

Upcoming Events