2014 State 10km Walk Championships


in Road Results

Name Age Group Time Placing
Sonia Tingay W40 76:54 1st
Karyn Tolardo W45 64:09 1st
Cheryl-Lee Dean W45 64:28 2nd
Wendy Farrow W45 68:34 3rd
Lynne Schickert W70 79:04 1st
Garry Hastie M50 54:11 1st
Tom Lenane M55 69:27 1st
Lucio Cecotti M65 DQ
John Smith M75 78:17 1st



2023/24 membership fees are $50/$40 for renewals and $60/$50 for new members. PLEASE ENSURE YOU FILL IN THE RIGHT FORM

Follow this link to renew membership – Renew membership

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – New or past members

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Latest News …

Upcoming Events