ECAC – February 2 2017


in Track & Field Results

Colin Smith M50 58.8
Abdul Mohamed-Isa M30 63.4
Suzi Graves W50 76.3
Brian Hewitt M60 76.9
Donna Abbey W40 78.6
Carol Bowman W60 88.8
Judy Davis W50 1:55.9
Cecil Walkley M85 4:05.3
Vanessa Carson W35 5:14.8
Grant Perry M30 5:52.7
Brian Hewitt M60 6:20.6
Bob Hull M70 6:31.6
David Carr M80 7:06.5
Gillian Young W65 7:23.6
Tom Lenane M60 7:34.3
Maureen Keshwar W65 8:35.7
John Dennehy M55 9:12.1
Cecil Walkley M85 17:43.4
1500m walk
Karyn Tolardo W50 8:46.2
John Smith M80 13:26.1
Colin Smith M50 8.1
Abdul Mohamed-Isa M30 8.2
Donna Abbey W40 9.2
Brian Hewitt M60 10.1
Fran Cherry W50 10.1
Lynne Schickert W75 15.9
Cecil Walkley M85 31.1
Steve Weller M40 10:27.2
Vanessa Carson W35 11:27.2
Jim Langford M70 12:21.1
Grant Perry M30 12:42.8
Suzi Graves W50 12:43.9
Brian Hewitt M60 13:21.2
Bob Hull M70 13:35.7
Gillian Young W65 14:40.7
Mike Meredith Vis 15:22.5
Bob Schickert M75 15:57.5
Delia Baldock W50 16:39.4
Judy Davis W50 17:26.5
3000m walk
Karyn Tolardo W50 18:19.9
2000m walk
Janne Wells W45 11:29.4
John Smith M80 19:25.4
Triple Jump
Abdul Mohamed-Isa M30 10.03m
Fran Cherry W50 7.06m
Janne Wells W45 6.86m
Lynne Schickert W75 5.02m
Bev Hamilton W70 10.05m
Andrew Ward M55 10.04m
Sally Sims W35 9.28m
Andrea Penny W40 5.17m
Andrew Ward M55 30.44m
Bev Hamilton W70 20.34m
Sally Sims W35 21.04m
Andrea Penny W40 13.06m


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events