Age Graded Trophies

These two trophies are for the winners (male and female) of the age-graded handicap run over a distance of 8km.
Full list of winners of the Age-Graded handicap

2015 David Carr Lorraine Lopes
2016 Jim Langford Gillian Young
2017 Giovanni Puglisi Gillian Young
2018 Giovanni Puglisi Gillian Young
2019 Giovanni Puglisi Sandra Stockman
2020 Paul Watson Gillian Young
2021 Paul Watson Karen March
2022 Paul Watson Gillian Young