Age-Graded Walk Trophy

This award is calculated using the age-graded percentage tables, with the trophy going to the man and woman producing the highest percentage in the Racecourse Walk. The trophy was donated in 2001 by J and M Mison.
A list of the winners appears below:

2001 Paul Martin n/a
2002 Paul Martin n/a
2003 Paul Martin Lorna Lauchlan
2004 Stan Jones Lorna Lauchlan
2005 Ray Hall Lorraine Lopes
2006 Stan Jones Val Millard
2007 Mike Rhodes Michelle Mison
2008 Mike Rhodes Lorna Lauchlan
2009 Paul Martin Lorna Lauchlan
2010 Kirt Johnson Lynne Schickert
2011 John Smith Lynne Schickert
2012 no competition no competition
2013 Paul Martin Ann Turner
2014 Paul Martin Lorna Lauchlan
2015 John Smith Ann Turner
2016 John McDonagh Lynne Schickert
2017 John McDonagh Lynne Schickert
2018 Lui Cecotti Lynne Schickert
2019 Victor Munoz n/a
2020 John McDonagh Shelley-Anne Smith
2021 John McDonagh Melissa Lewis
2022 John McDonagh Silke Peglow


Latest News …

State Championships

Main weekend results

Steeplechase Result

10,000m Result

9 March Results


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events