Short Course RRC

In 2017 minor trophies were presented for a Short Course Road Running Championship intended for those who normally only compete in the short runs. All three of the nominated RRC short course events (now all 5k) must be completed with the male and female with the lowest aggregate time being the winners.

A list of the winners appears below:

2017Jim KlingeMargaret Saunders
2018Matt BylesMargaret Saunders
2019Randy HobbsAmanda Walker
2021David AdamsNot awarded
2022David AdamsElizabeth Gomez
2023Simon McGarvieMargaret Saunders


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events