Short Course RWC

In 2018 minor trophies were presented for a Short Course Road Walking Championship intended for those who normally only compete in the short walks. All three of the nominated RRC short course events (now all 5k) must be completed with the male and female with the lowest aggregate time being the winners.

A list of the winners appears below:

2018Bob FergieJodie Harris
2021Mike AndersonElizabeth Gomez
2022Arnold JenkinsDelia Baldock